Free Shipping - Click for Details

All Testimonials




Thursday 13 September, 2018



5 stars!! I am an Army vet and a member of The Circle D Rangers, a western re enactment group here in Metamora. I bought a Co.D Texas Ranger badge from you and now everyone wants one!! I keep giving them your web site. By the way, Ranger Flash Gordon has never been beat to the draw!! I was with the 173rd Rangers. Never was beat there either!! I am collecting your badges and love everyone! Thank you!
Testimonial By: Gordon Day — Metamora, IN, United States



Thursday 02 August, 2018



Very nice looking product and it was exactly what I ordered. Thanks for the prompt service.
Testimonial By: Christian — Bakersfield, CA, United States



Sunday 25 February, 2018



5 Stars!????????????????????
I can't believe the quality of these badges! And the price is unbeatable. I ordered custom Sheriff's badges, and what I recieved was definitely above and beyond what was expected. Thank you so much! I will definitely be a returning customer, and look forward to my next order.
Testimonial By: Jenny — Lynn, MI, United States



Sunday 11 February, 2018



Pieces of History is a 5-Star Super Seller Online business. As a 6-times repeat customer during the past 18 months, I base my favorable rating on their product quality, exceptional customer service and fast shipping. I will continue to do online purchases from Pieces of History. Thank you....again.
Testimonial By: Ron Mier — Oxnard, CA, United States



Wednesday 22 November, 2017



5 stars, I really like the product and will be buying more badges on a later date.
Testimonial By: Jimmy — Albuquerque, NM, United States



Friday 28 July, 2017



I'm giving it a five star rating. Jon and the crew were able to create custom badges for our church staff for a third of what other badge companies were charging. The unique pin selection was irresistible as well. Thanks for the fast return and professional customer service!
Testimonial By: Donald — Panama City, FL, United States



Wednesday 24 May, 2017



Definitely Five Stars.
A great team. Very prompt service, top quality products and great communications throughout.
Couldn’t recommend any more strongly
Thanks very much
Testimonial By: russ — Karabar, NSW, Australia



Saturday 20 May, 2017



Doing business with this company was a very pleasant experience, good communication on e-mail questions as I am stationed in Australia, fast delivery and excellent product of old west badges, highly recommended
Testimonial By: David — Cairns, QLD, Australia



Wednesday 03 May, 2017



Five stars for everything. Just looking for more town names in Viet Nam.
Testimonial By: THOMAS — WETHERSFIELD, CT, United States



Friday 21 April, 2017



Definetly FIVE STARS!
Easy to place orders, quick changes when necessary to the proofs. Three orders so far, great service and outstanding quality. I highly recommend this vendor.
Testimonial By: Joe — Grants Pass, OR



Thursday 20 April, 2017



5 stars..Everything came quick, no problems, like the price and selection. Maybe some more Viet Nam town names for pins.
Testimonial By: Thomas Skarbek — wethersfield, Connecticut



Thursday 20 April, 2017



A 5 star purchase all around. Very fine merchandise delivered in a timely fashion. Will purchase from Pieces of History in the future.
Testimonial By: Phillip P. Baker



Friday 14 April, 2017



5 stars--cost to value is excellent.
Easy to order and received in a few day.
I will be using you again. Thanks
Testimonial By: Ed Berry — Chicago, Il



Sunday 09 April, 2017



Cannot thank you enough for the high quality badges you created and for the incredibly fast service!!! I have shared your website with several of our shooting clubs because they loved the badges too when they saw them.
Testimonial By: Leann Anderson — Yorba Linda, CA



Wednesday 22 March, 2017



I have to say that I was incredibly impressed with both the speed, and quality of the item ordered. Solid construction; the perfect size; and fast, friendly customer service. I would definitely recommend pieces of history to friends and family.
Testimonial By: Jonathan — Rockville, Maryland



Wednesday 22 March, 2017



5 star; quick in mailing, nice products! I served in USAF during Korean Conflict I was a Crew Chief & flight engineer for period of time.
Thank You! Mel Hoover
Testimonial By: Mel Hoover — Yelm, WA



Friday 17 March, 2017



5 stars - All perfect items, well packaged, fast shipping. As always extremely professional. Thanks again.
Testimonial By: Eduardo Dagoberto Frigo — São Paulo, Brazil



Wednesday 01 March, 2017



Being a Viet Nam veteran, I like the many selections that are possible. The ones I selected remind me of my time there as a Marine and serving my country. I am proud of the time spent there, even being half way around the world, away from family and loved ones. MY unit was disbanded, but I have the memories of the men I served with and what we did. 5 stars is my vote...
Testimonial By: Thomas Skarbek



Thursday 23 February, 2017



5 stars - Perfect!!! Very High Quality! Very well packed. Fast shipping! Highly recommended!
Testimonial By: Eduardo Dagoberto Frigo — São Paulo, Brazil



Saturday 18 February, 2017



Dealing for sometime now ,andservice is very good ,and badges are the best made .Dealing with Cindy is A1 .
Testimonial By: R J Photos — Edmonton, AB Canada



Wednesday 15 February, 2017



5 Stars!!
I had been searching for a metal deputy badge and when I found these , they were perfect! They are both excellent quality and price! Just what I wanted-perfect!
Testimonial By: Tammie Lavoie — Tucson, AZ



Wednesday 15 February, 2017



Five stars - easy ordering and quick delivery.
Testimonial By: Dot Sandlin



Wednesday 15 February, 2017



Perfect!!! Very High Quality of items!*****
Testimonial By: Eduardo Dagoberto — São Paulo, , Brazil



Wednesday 08 February, 2017



5 Stars
Placed order on a Friday, proof emailed by Tuesday, item in mailbox by Thursday. Can't ask for better than that turn around time.

Great quality, much appreciated!
Testimonial By: Ryan — Florida



Sunday 06 November, 2016



A 5 star rating is my choice as the shipping was prompt and the articles as described. Thank you.
Testimonial By: Victor — Fredonia, Kansas



Wednesday 02 November, 2016



5 stars
Thank you for an excellent product.
My friend really liked it.
Would definitely recommend.
Testimonial By: Urmila — UK



Wednesday 19 October, 2016



Excellent service and fast shipping.Thank You.
Testimonial By: Stephen Turner — Sheffield, United Kingdon



Tuesday 18 October, 2016



This company is one in a million for doing business when purchasing Historical reproduction of items worn by the individual that brought it into to history. I called the company to be greeted by a very nice lady who was eager to help in very professional manner. She gave me the info I need to make the right purchase for the item I was searching for. After making the order it was at my door in the exact time she said it would be. Have no worries when doing business with this awesome company.
Testimonial By: Doug S — Tuicson, Az



Tuesday 18 October, 2016



Excellent shopping experience and rapid shipping, so I give 'Pieces of History' a 5
Testimonial By: Vic Wait — Fredonia, Kansas



Saturday 15 October, 2016



Outstanding service. Customer service was quick to reply to my questions and my items were delivered in the stated delivery frame. Very happy with the items and would recommend this seller to everyone.
5 stars for sure.
Testimonial By: Al Hilton — Surrey, BC, Canada



Tuesday 27 September, 2016



5-star rating. They were quick to send me a mock up of what my order would look like, and the product delivered exceeded my expectations. I would order from Pieces of History again with no hesitation, and recommend them highly to anyone I know looking any of the wide variety of products offered.
Testimonial By: Kris — Virginia



Thursday 15 September, 2016



Definitely, 5 stars !!!
Testimonial By: Francis Wuillot — LA LOUVIERE, BELGIUM



Saturday 03 September, 2016



5 Stars!
Perfect!!! Items as described. Very well packed. Fast shipping. Seller highly recommended!
Testimonial By: Eduardo Dagoberto Frigo — São Paulo, São Paulo



Wednesday 17 August, 2016



5 stars, I ordered 4 pins of various types showing my military service. Received them quickly and they are nice looking. Cold War proud!
Testimonial By: William Doherty — Haverstraw, New York



Wednesday 10 August, 2016



5 star looks great
Testimonial By: tim reid5 — clinton, MS



Wednesday 13 July, 2016



I was very pleased with this order. The pins arrived very quickly and were of good quality. I will likely order more pins shortly. Thanks for the great service. Keep up the good work!
Testimonial By: Bob M — Manassas, VA



Wednesday 11 May, 2016



Give this co. 5stars. They did exactly what I asked. They made a quality badge. Great communication.
Testimonial By: Harlan Jans — Oakdale, Minnesota



Wednesday 04 May, 2016



The sheriff badge I bought is awesome...if you like sheriff spelled wrong. It is spelled sherriff. You would think that a place who makes these badges for a living would know that and correct it. I emailed the company after and got no response. Looks really nice though!

RESPONSE: I'm sorry to hear you aren't happy with your badge. Every custom badge has a special meaning to the person creating it and sometimes that includes the intentional misspelling of words. We never question or change what you send to us. We provide a sketch for your approval before we make it so you have an opportunity to look it over. We did receive an email from you but all you said was, " I guess my spelling sucks…. Sheriff is spelled wrong but it is how I gave it to you…" I apologize for not responding but it appeared to be just a statement and not a question. If you'd like to replace the badge I can offer you a discount toward a new one. I'll send you a personal code by email.
Testimonial By: Steven Drennan — Lewisville, TX



Wednesday 06 April, 2016



i give 5 stars
Testimonial By: Magnus Höstner — Jönköping, Sweden



Friday 01 April, 2016



5 Stars. Great coins, very nicely detailed. Did have error on order received, but call to them straightened it out without any problem and very quickly. Very satisfied.
Testimonial By: Mark Schultz — Mentor, Ohio



*****

Wednesday 24 February, 2016



Definitely 5+ Stars
I received my Presidio County, Texas Sheriff Badge today and am Extremely happy. The quality and weight is beyond belief. I'm so happy with this badge that I've decided to have them make me the matching Deputy Sheriff badge, that way I'll have the complete set used in Rio Bravo.
Testimonial By: Michael Siano — Poway, California



Wednesday 24 February, 2016



Definitely 5+ Stars
I received my Pricidio Ctny, Texas Sheriff Badge today and am Extremely happy. The quality and weight is beyond belief. I'm so happy with this badge that I've decided to have them make me the matching Deputy Sheriff badge, that way I'll have the complete set used in Rio Bravo.
Testimonial By: Michael Siano — Poway, California



Wednesday 24 February, 2016



5 stars all around! Great website, very fast shipping, and best of all, great products! Sheriff's badges were awesome. Excellent quality and they look great. Exceeded all my expectations.
Testimonial By: Bill C. — Rexford, NY



Impressions after my order

Wednesday 27 January, 2016



Very fast delivery, impeccable quality products, very good site to recommend.
Testimonial By: Gillieron — Renens, VD, Switzerland



Tuesday 29 December, 2015



My order came quickly, was carefully packaged, and just as pictured.
Testimonial By: C Young



Thursday 10 December, 2015



The custom badge was prepared according to my exact specifications. Communications with Pieces of History were smooth and very helpful. Service was excellent. Delivery was swift. Product was high quality and as specified. Excellent transaction.
Testimonial By: Andrew McMahon — Philadelphia, PA



Tuesday 01 December, 2015



Thanks to POH for your prompt and friendly service. Good value, and unlike some on line purchases, the item I ordered was the same as the one advertised. Thank you.
Testimonial By: Charles Linsley — Mackay, Australia



Tuesday 24 November, 2015



Perfect! Good quality, fast delivery. Have already recommended your site to others.
Testimonial By: Cheryl



Sunday 08 November, 2015



The pins I purchased are of high quality, with posts that are strong enough, sharp enough and long enough to go through a leather vest with little effort and be securely fastened. Delivery was fast. I am very happy with my purchase.
Testimonial By: Karen Hamilton



Friday 23 October, 2015



Great shopping experience. Just as it should be. God Bless America.
Testimonial By: John S — Temple, Texas



Wednesday 21 October, 2015



Good quality, excellently rendered at a very decent price.
Quite happy with the end result and will probably order other items.
Testimonial By: Andreas Bergstrøm — Norway



Thursday 08 October, 2015



Web site was easy to find and access. Placing an order, simple and fully explained.

USPS delivery was right on time and the items were as described and illustrated in the online catalog.

Gets my son of the hook for getting the items for me, from his Army Guard PX.

Thank you much

My OCS/Officer Basic class, Ft Knox 1/67 is planning a reunion in Louisville, KY next October (2016) I will share your info with the team
Testimonial By: Dave Ribacchi — Santa Clara, Utah



Thursday 01 October, 2015



Very nice product, great price and speedy delivery. Will recommend.
Testimonial By: Billy Lowe — Cherryville, NC



Wednesday 30 September, 2015



VERY happy with my order and items. All the "Western" badges were nicely rendered and high quality.
Testimonial By: M. Orona — Whittier, CA



Thursday 24 September, 2015



Great quality at a reasonable price, These badges are a must for any old west enthusist.
Testimonial By: Ken Davis — Gillette, WY



Wednesday 23 September, 2015



Very nice pins, great quality and fast shipping.
Testimonial By: Frankie CAsper — Irving, TX



Saturday 19 September, 2015



I am indeed happy and contented with the products I ordered for as well as the mode of delivery. Unfortunately, I made a mistake on the contents of my customized items and I did not contact the company in good time for amendments. Based on this, I take the blame for the error, and I plan to place another order to correct the mistakes. Above all, they are doing outstanding jobs, I love their products.
Eric.
Testimonial By: Eric Ayadi — Rosenberg, TX



Saturday 12 September, 2015



Everything I have ordered has been great. Love this company and love the products. They have reasonable prices and are great folks to do business with. Again love love love this stuff and plan to purchase more.
Testimonial By: Kathy L Bell — Stephenson, VA



Friday 11 September, 2015



Very professional and fast service and eficacaz.

Greetings from Madrid (Spain)
Testimonial By: Jose Manuel Mozos Martin — Pozuelo de Alarcon, Madrid



Wednesday 02 September, 2015



We received our customized Sheriff's badge and my son just loves it! Thanks, Pieces of History.
Testimonial By: Benjamin Trigg — Seattle, WA



Wednesday 26 August, 2015



I play Music in a band call "The True Detectives". As the leader of the group I wanted a detective badge to put on my guitar strap. The older syle is what I wanted and this one is Ideal.
Testimonial By: Tony Dodd — Adelaide, South Australia



Wednesday 26 August, 2015



Pieces of History provided the perfect product for our 50th Anniversary recognition for our veterans of the Vietnam War. I placed three orders and all were filled and delivered in perfect time without error. Thank you! It is good to know that quality is still alive and well at Pieces of History.
Testimonial By: Michael Wallman



Wednesday 19 August, 2015



Love this company and plan to purchase more. Reasonable prices and good folks to deal with. Stuff was updated and sent promptly. I can't give enough praise. I am in love with all the pieces I bought and will again be buying more. I've also begun to spread the word on facebook with the group I belong to with how great you all are in the military stuff. I got so much more than I ever expected and am proud to display it. Thanks for the great service and look forward to the next purchase.
Testimonial By: Kathy Bell — Stephenson, Va. USA



Wednesday 19 August, 2015



Looks great and fast shipping!
Testimonial By: Jesse — Seattle, Washington



Tuesday 18 August, 2015



An excellent (remarkable) source of military insignia and related items. They are prompt, efficient and pleasant to deal with! A pleasure in these times of faceless entities!
Testimonial By: Frank Di Minno — Brick Twp, New Jersey



Wednesday 12 August, 2015



Very Nice Excellent service.
Testimonial By: Larry — Renton, WA



Thursday 30 July, 2015



these are the highest quality hat pins i have ever ordered.
Testimonial By: Earl Mann — Russell Springs, KY



Tuesday 21 July, 2015



Placed an order for 3 Custom Badges - Arrived within a few days, much sooner than expected - Was very satisfied with the quality and the custom engraving - I gave them as gifts and the recipients were thrilled with each of them - Would recommend to anyone - A pleasure to deal with
Testimonial By: Tim Zyla



Wednesday 15 July, 2015



I recently took a motorcycle trip with my wife and friends from Phoenix to Durango, Colorado. We travelled along old Route 66 and the Million Dollar Highway - US 550. We could find no pins along the route to commemorate our trip so I searched the web for "Route 66 pins" and "Million Dollar Highway" and came across Pieces of History website. Man what a thrill it was to find exactly the pins we wanted...and in a number of different styles and colors. Not only did we get what we wanted, but the pins came in less than a week and were individually wrapped and protected from damage. I will use them again!
Testimonial By: D. Davis — Phoenix, Arizona



Wednesday 08 July, 2015



I was building an Arizona replica western badges display and the Territorial Rangers badge that I bought from Pieces of History was the final badge. I was very impressed by the quality of the badge and the speed in which it was delivered. I mounted the Arizona badges in a shadow box and it now hangs on the wall right next to my John Wayne picture.
Testimonial By: Jeff Hutchinson — Buckeye, Arizona



Wednesday 08 July, 2015



I searched numerous website, call the phone numbers on the website and searched several military clothing and sales stores for the 8th ID Combat Infantry Badge. I was always told that the badge was not going to be made. One day I talked to the Fort Meade clothing and sales manager (Ms. Kim). She told me to look on the Pieces of History website for the 8th ID CIB. After searching their website I still could not find the badge. I called their 1800-number and the gentleman on the other end sent me a link for the badge which was indeed what I was looking for; yes...
Testimonial By: Donald Moon — Glen Burnie (Fort Meade), MD



Wednesday 24 June, 2015



Fast delivery. The medal, ribbon, and display case exceeded my expectations!
Testimonial By: Rich Purcell — Syracuse, NY



Friday 12 June, 2015



I ordered a custom engraved PH306 type badge and I could not be more pleased with the way it looks. The badge looked exactly like the art work that was emailed to me, and was delivered in a very timely fashion. If you need a badge for your club or for any reason I would hardily recommend these folks.
Testimonial By: Robert Brady — Americus, Georgia USA



Thursday 11 June, 2015



Absolutely a beautiful piece. I had my badge engraved with my SASS Alias, my local club and my SASS number. Looks great. Expect additional orders from fellow club members!!!
Testimonial By: T Sanders



Wednesday 22 April, 2015



What a great site. I'm an Air Force veteran and lost my wings and was surprised that I was able find and order them from your web site. The service was great, a reasonable price and quick delivery. Keep up this service for veterans.
Thanks a million.
Tom
Testimonial By: Tom — Charlottesville, USA



Saturday 18 April, 2015



I was surprised at the quality. The metal outlines show fine detail. The enamel is all within the lines and uniform. Excellent workmanship!
Testimonial By: Bob Ritzman — Anaconda, MT



Wednesday 15 April, 2015



I am a prior Navy veteran. I served aboard the USS Constellation CVA-64. The "Connie" was an attack aircraft carrier. I did two tours of duty off the coast of Vietnam on "Yankee station." I ordered the presentation gift set of the 50th anniversary of the Vietnam war. The presentation case, with the ribbon, the medal, and the pin is outstanding.
Testimonial By: James R.L. Foster — Spring Creek, Nv



Friday 03 April, 2015



Hello,Pieces of History
Thank you for your professionalism...
Service of quality,of the command(order)in the delivery !
Respects.
D.D
Testimonial By: D. Deteindre



Wednesday 01 April, 2015



These metal Crew Member Wings complimented my Combat Crew metal pin. I wore these proudly in the Vietnam theatre while flying almost 100 combat crew missions throughout Southeast Asia. I had lost my originals so I am glad to get these.
Testimonial By: Ralph L. Lundberg



Tuesday 17 March, 2015



I purchased this Folded Flag "In Memorium" Lapel pin for my husband's birthday. He is 77 years old .... a proud veteran and also a retired PA State Trooper. He loves the pin and wears it proudly.
Thank you.
Testimonial By: Nancy Williams — Clifford, PA



Friday 06 March, 2015



Great Price, Good quality set, gave it as a gift, and he was very happy with the set.. I'll be back again !!
Testimonial By: John Moore — Elko, Nevada



Wednesday 25 February, 2015



I was really happy with the badge purchase I made from this site it was personalized perfectly and is going to be used as a "best man" gift for my upcoming wedding!
Testimonial By: Danielle — Charlottesville, Virginia



Wednesday 25 February, 2015



WITH BEING A WESTERN FAN ALL MY LIFE THE PRODUCTS YOU SUPPLIED ARE JUST SUPER
TILL I SEND MY NEXT ORDER THANK YOU PIECES OF HISTORY
Testimonial By: Bryan Earl — Carlisle, UNITED KINGDOM



Thursday 19 February, 2015



A great item that I am proud to own.
Testimonial By: Terry M Wright — Ottumwa, IA



Wednesday 18 February, 2015



Absolutely beautiful.
Testimonial By: John Barker — Kemp, Texas



Thursday 12 February, 2015



THANK YOU AT PIECES OF HISTORY THE PRODUCT MORE THAN I COULD HAVE HOPED FOR THE QUALITY JUST GREAT
Testimonial By: Bryan Earl — Carlisle, UNITED KINGDOM



Thursday 05 February, 2015



Excellent quality for price. There were no defects or spelling mistakes, and the contrast of the black lettering on the silver plate is sharp and easy to read.
Testimonial By: Owen — Ottawa, ON, Canada



Thursday 05 February, 2015



Great Commemorative Medal, Reasonably priced, and very fast shipping, Thank you Pieces of History
Testimonial By: John Moore



Wednesday 04 February, 2015



I'm very pleased with my purchase, it's to compliment my father's other medals as he took part in the D Day landings. A email was sent to say the medal was on it's way and giving the timeframe in which it should arrive. Everything was spot on from the moment I bought it to the delivery. Thank you
Testimonial By: Julia Till — Perth, Western Australia



Wednesday 04 February, 2015



Excellent transaction all the way around! Quick shipping and the badge was absolutely perfect and higher quality than I expected. The engraving was exactly as requested. Thank you! Highly recommended.
Testimonial By: Carol — Narrowsburg, NY



Friday 23 January, 2015



As a square dance caller, for many years I've used a sheriff badge (found in the toy department of a big box mega retailer). Whether the participants are youth or adults, the badge conveys a sense of fun and authority.

Misplaced it after a gig, and found the high-end commercial make-your-own badge for law enforcement. Their products are nice...a little too nice for my purposes.

Pieces of History's "Custom Silver Star Badge" is just perfect. I had it engraved with my name on the upper ribbon, and DANCE CALLER on the lower. $20 is a very reasonable price for this item. And the turn-time was optimal; I decided to go for it the week of a big event. Needed the badge by Saturday, and it arrived Thursday.

Highly recommend!
Testimonial By: Karen Dunnam — Grand Rapids, Michigan



Tuesday 30 December, 2014



I ordered my custom badge with a custom story only days before Christmas. Not only was my order done the very next day, but beautiful, accurate and shipped promptly! My order came exactly as I wanted, and looked even better than online. I was extremely pleased with this company and my product.
Testimonial By: Emma — Pueblo, CO



Tuesday 30 December, 2014



Pieces of History offers quality products at a truly great price. I am a very satisfied repeat customer and do not hesitate to recommend Pieces of History!
Testimonial By: Eddie Cotter



Saturday 20 December, 2014



I ordered two Custom Silver Shield Badges as Christmas gifts for a couple of my friends and it was a huge success. It's something out of the ordinary, and not at all expected. I'm very pleased with the product.
Testimonial By: Andreas Olsson — Sweden



Wednesday 17 December, 2014



Great product and fast delivery. Thank you so much.
Testimonial By: K Summers — Reydon, OK



Monday 15 December, 2014



I ordered one of the novelty badges for my husband's 50th birthday. It was very well made and was exactly as described. My husband was very pleased with his gift and everyone at his party thought it was a great gift and keepsake. I would recommend this website to anyone.
Testimonial By: Donna — Hollywood, Maryland



Thursday 11 December, 2014



I have purchased a few items 4 Infantry division patch a Vietnam patch and some custom stars I have been very happy with the quality and workmanship of all items
Testimonial By: john — Perry, OH



Thursday 11 December, 2014



I ordered 2 custom sheriff badges. I must say they look great. They were correctly engraved and shipped quick. The quality is just fine. I am sure my father will truly enjoy this unique gift. Thanks.
Testimonial By: Russ — Texas



Wednesday 05 November, 2014



The medal was great and service was as well. I would recommend to others
Testimonial By: Donald L Bons — Riddle, Oregon



Wednesday 05 November, 2014



I bought these for my brother and two other friends as a present since all three served in Vietnam. They were very touched by my small gesture commemorating their service. My brother has a special shelf where he keeps all his Vietnam era mementoes and these items are now displayed in this area. Thanks!
Testimonial By: David — Springboro, Ohio



Wednesday 08 October, 2014



Charm is just the right size and chain is sturdy.
Testimonial By: Linda



Wednesday 24 September, 2014



Thanks guys. Very happy Right badge. pat
Testimonial By: pat chambers — phoenix, az usa



Wednesday 17 September, 2014



The purchase have been awesome. Items are perfect,the shipment quickly and price adjusted.
A pleasure!
Testimonial By: Ferran Caballero — Barcelona, Barcelona



Friday 22 August, 2014



Very satisfied with the product. Arrived on time and even better than I thought it would. Recommended! :-)
Testimonial By: Happyghost333 — Quebec



Friday 15 August, 2014



The Deputy pin that I purchased is so much nicer than I had expected. The weight, detail and quality are all excellent. It was great to have the opportunity to review and approve the PDF mockup before the order was processed, so that there were no surprises. The price was very reasonable and the custom pin arrived in just a few days. Could not be more pleased with the pin, or the process. Thank you so much!
Testimonial By: Michele — Sudbury, MA



Thursday 07 August, 2014



Great selection of military hat pins. We will be shopping with you again.
Testimonial By: Becky — Wadsworth, OH



Thursday 07 August, 2014



Good quality products, great selection, fast delivery, 2 thumbs up!
Testimonial By: jim — laguna niguel, ca



Monday 28 July, 2014



Hello,
Pins quality and very fast delivery. I am very pleased with your service.
best regards
Testimonial By: JAYMOND Yves — VIF, FRANCE



Monday 21 July, 2014



The sheriff's badge was exactly what I ordered and was delivered promptly and on time. I would not hesitate to order other products from your company.
Testimonial By: J.J. Haynes



Wednesday 09 July, 2014



First time I've ordered from you and was pleasantly surprised at how fast I received my pin that I ordered. It was exactly as described and I am very happy with it. I will be placing another order soon for some other items you have.

Thanks for the great service.
Testimonial By: Jim Stiles — Jacksonville, AR - Arkansas



Tuesday 24 June, 2014



Great item, very high quality. A pleasure to work with, prompt response and clear communication.
Testimonial By: Robert — Whitewater, CO



Friday 13 June, 2014



I loved them , it was what I was looking for , thank you.
Testimonial By: cleo barker — las vegas, nevada



Thursday 22 May, 2014



Great medal and exceptional value to recognize my father on his 91st birthday for serving in China-Burma-India campaign.
Testimonial By: John V. Dawson — Fort Worth, Texas



Thursday 24 April, 2014



I received the sheriff badge that I ordered for my little girl's birthday party very quickly. She is having a party themed around the Disney channel show "Sheriff Callie's Wild West", and this badge is perfect for her to wear with the other costume things she likes to put on when she is being the sheriff. The badge itself is extremely high quality and much more durable than a badge made out of pewter would be. When compared to the badges you normally find for children this badge is top notch and I believe it could even serve well with a cowboy action shooter's period correct clothing that they wear when they are having a shooting match.
Testimonial By: Daniel Fuller — Edmond, Oklahoma



Friday 04 April, 2014



I am a Restaurant owner in Burnsville Minnesota, I found this website that said they could make custom sheriff stars. I ordered two of them to start and was amazed at the quality!!!
At our restaurant they are used as markers for our regular customers, when the customers saw there name on a sheriff star at the place they always sit, they were amazed that they were being recognized in this way and they were very pleased with the quality of the markers. I since have ordered several more for our other regular customers and each one of them are very impressed when they come in and find there place has been marked with a sheriff star. I am very very proud of the place markers and would recommend the quality to anyone. the detail is exceptional. Thank you Pieces of history for making my customers feel so special here at Colorado Station!!!!!
Testimonial By: Michael W. Harper — Burnsville, Minnesota



Thursday 20 March, 2014



Found this site purely by accident, decided to buy some items because prices were reasonable, and nice selection of military items I was looking for. Order came fairly quickly despite 1 thing was out of stock. I'd buy again from here.
Testimonial By: Randy E. Meyer — South Milwaukee, Wisconsin



Wednesday 19 March, 2014



fast professional and exactly what we wanted. response time was incredible as i recieved a mock up of my produce in 30 minutes after I hit send...thank you will order from you again for sure
Testimonial By: amy nichols — san francisco, ca



Wednesday 19 March, 2014



Very happy with product and service. Thank You
Testimonial By: Lisa Bissland — tulsa, ok



Saturday 22 February, 2014



I just wish i'd have found poh sooner but I will definitely be doing more shopping in the future
Testimonial By: scotty bench — springfield, missouri



Wednesday 05 February, 2014



Thank you for speedy delivery across the Atlantic River! The three badges (Western Atlantic CSA Railroad, Brothel Inspector and Route 66 Patrol) are beautiful and will have a new life as bolo ties soon.
Testimonial By: Robert — Vienna, Austria



Thursday 30 January, 2014



I was very satisfied with my purchase. I had called before placing the order and they answered all my questions. The quality of the engraved badges was very high for 22 characters. Delivery was right on time (a few days). I would recommend them for future purchases.
Testimonial By: Ben Morales — Phoenix, az



Monday 30 December, 2013



This company does great, honest work. They follow-up on purchases and we are very happy we found them. They will have any future purchases.
Bill
Testimonial By: Bill Becker — Tucson, Arizona



Monday 09 December, 2013



The badges are actually for New Zealand relatives. Paul is a New Zealander and goes back each year, so he's taking the badges with him.
Testimonial By: WAYNE MORRIS — Reno, Nv



Sunday 01 December, 2013



I am very happy with every thing that I buy from you. Very prompt and friendly service and you are always helpfully in your suggestions. I will be buying more from you. Special thanks to Cindy.
Testimonial By: IAN (ROBBO) ROBERTSON — ANGLE VALE S.A., AUSTRALIA



Saturday 30 November, 2013



The ornament was better than I thought... I can't wait to see my friend's face when he gets it..
Testimonial By: b-ann



Sunday 24 November, 2013



The World Trade Center Commemorative Medal is beautiful and will make a lovely addition to my other medals.

I was also very pleased with how quickly I received it.
Testimonial By: James Merritt — Greenville, South Carolina



Saturday 23 November, 2013



I am extremely happy with my badge, it looks great and gets many comments. It would be better if the ribbon was a little bigger. Very happy.
Testimonial By: IAN ROBERTSON — ANGLE VALE, S.A. AUSTRALIA



Thursday 14 November, 2013



A well constructed, beautiful product that I would be proud to own and or give away as a gift as I am doing.
Testimonial By: Paul Weber — Dandridge, TN



Wednesday 13 November, 2013



Purchased the 50th Anniversary of the Vietnam War Commemorative Medal for my father and uncle. They absolutely loved them! This medal is a thing of beauty and the presentation case makes it that much more stunning.
Testimonial By: Debbie



Tuesday 05 November, 2013



The sheriff badges were wonderful replicas. The custom engravings were excellent and the total product quality was beyond expectation. The badges were given as part of a western themed retirement package and the recipients were thrilled to have such wonderful mementos of the old west and we are constantly reminded of those "thrilling days of yesteryear."

All aspects of the order and customer service communication was top notch.
Testimonial By: Rob



Thursday 24 October, 2013



Your service must be the best on-line marketing I have ever used.
The service is quick, interactive and friendly. Your products are of excellent quality and my club is delighted with the badges we ordered. Cindy is a real treasure.

Jeremiah
Testimonial By: John Downing — Adelaide, Australia



Friday 04 October, 2013



I was real happy too receive all three items very satisfied I may be ordering something else in a couple months, thank you.
Testimonial By: John Howard



Saturday 24 August, 2013



I love this badge! It's exactly what I was looking for. I've been searching for a deputy badge for several months now and it was soooo nice to finally find one. This badge is high quality, and a great price, worth every penny and I plan on coming back for future needs :D
Testimonial By: Jessica Greyson — USA



Monday 19 August, 2013



Everythink was fine. Thanks a lot.
We are very happy to have "something" original from the US.
Greatings from Germany!
Testimonial By: Doris Ackermann — Kollig, Germany



Friday 12 July, 2013



I was glad to receive the item. I always liked the old division emblem that was replaced by the newer brigade emlem.
Testimonial By: Larry Birch — South San Francisco, California



Tuesday 09 July, 2013



Timely delivery and great service.
thanks you
Testimonial By: Lucila Frics — toms rover, nj



Wednesday 26 June, 2013



I made a shadow box for my boyfriend displaying his grandfather's service awards while he was in the Merchant Marines and a reserve police officer. My boyfriend and I are both officers and his grandfather was very special to him(he has passed away).I received the medals/bars fast and they were exactly what I was hoping they would be! Great color and quality and they are beautiful in the shadow box.
Testimonial By: Wendy Billiot — Nederland, Texas



Wednesday 26 June, 2013



I was very satisfied by the items that you sent to me ( Lincoln County Regulator badges ), as by the quick delivery. Thanks.

Martin.
Testimonial By: martin delplanque — OBOURG, BELGIUM



Monday 24 June, 2013



I had placed an order for a Territorial Ranger badge at the last minute and I received the badge within a few days just in time for Father's Day. The badge is excellent quality and a good value for the price. This badge will look great with the AZ Rangers picture that I will be framing with the badge. Thank you!!
Testimonial By: Valda Garner — Prescott, Arizona



Monday 24 June, 2013



I honestly wasn't exactly sure what to expect on this, having never ordered a custom badge before. But I have to say, it came out perfect. It's hefty, precision-crafted, and the mounting pin is very solid. All in all, I'm very happy. :)
Testimonial By: Jessica — Centralia, MO



Wednesday 12 June, 2013



These guys have some pins that are not available through other companies. Their prices for like pins are usually $1 cheaper than the others. $1 doesn't sound like much but on a large order this adds up to a good savings (ie: 5 pins saves you $5).

I have had a problem with some of my older pins getting lost due to the failure of the standard "Clutch Backs". The Pin Locks have cured that problem for me. I have used all 10 in the pack I bought and will be ordering more shortly..
Testimonial By: bob setliff — Stockton, CA



Monday 03 June, 2013



I thought the necklaces was great, and it brings back a lot of old memories of the times I traveled Route 66.
Testimonial By: Terry M Wright — Ottumwa, Iowa



Friday 31 May, 2013



Items came in good manner and condition. Great service.
Testimonial By: Mark — springfield, tn



Thursday 30 May, 2013



We used the custom sheriff badges as a thank you to our lead sponsor for an annual event. They were thrilled, they were incredibly high quality and packaged so nicely.
Thanks,
Testimonial By: Kathy — Chadds Ford,, PA



Saturday 20 April, 2013



I recently bought 2 medals for a dog that looks like Rantanplan in the comics Lucky Luke.
Sheriff Badge Charm - Gold and Sheriff Badge Charm - Antique Gold.
The antique gold one suits better with his hair.
Exactly what we wanted for this dog.
Good quality as well. They will last. TY
Testimonial By: Guinard — Vallauris, France



Friday 19 April, 2013



My product was exactly as ordered and recieved it in an very quick manner.
Testimonial By: Randal Locke — Oak Point, Texas



Friday 19 April, 2013



Fast service and excellent communication. Highly recommended.
Testimonial By: Jeff Rappleye



Sunday 07 April, 2013



I am a wood carver and do demonstrations. I like to dress in a cowboy outfit. The Badge I purchased takes my outfit to a new level of my character. Thank you for the realism and the speed if which you prepared the badge for me.
Testimonial By: STEVEN PHELPS — Shepherdsville, United States



Friday 05 April, 2013



I purchased a Brothel Inspector badge for a friend who was retiring from a police department, He always joked about working in whore house once he retired. I had the badge personalized with his last name and badge number that he had used for 20+ years. He was THRILLED with the badge, it was a HUGE hit!
The quality was way beyond what I had expected, because even with the personalization of the badge the price was extremely reasonable! I would have expected to pay three times that amount based on the quality of the product and the exceptional customer service I received. This was my first purchase from Pieces of History, but definately won't be my last!!
Testimonial By: Pat — Illinois



Friday 05 April, 2013



The package came quickly and the badge is perfect. Thank you very much for the great service!
Testimonial By: Jana — Saskatoon, SK, Canada



Great

Thursday 21 March, 2013



I brought the Route 66 necklace for my friend and she loves it. A great, quirky gift for a reasonable price.
Testimonial By: Rowan



Wednesday 13 March, 2013



great product, thanks
Testimonial By: rodney Oster



Wednesday 13 March, 2013



As advertized. Nicely packeged in the presentation box. Fair price.
Quick shipping. Great transaction.
Testimonial By: CHUCK — Virginia Beach, VA



Tuesday 12 March, 2013



I LOVE SHOP WHITH YOU
SERGIO STROSS
CHIEF OF POLICE
SAO PAULO \ BRAZIL
Testimonial By: SERGIO STROSS — SAO PAULO, BRAZIL



Tuesday 12 March, 2013



its amazing gifts
Testimonial By: sergio stross — sao paulo, brazil



Tuesday 12 March, 2013



Because I planned on traveling to book festivals this year to promote my new Western fiction anthology called "Westward Hoes," I thought a personalized Brothel Inspector Badge from Pieces of History would be a great marketing tool. I was quite impressed by the production time and expedient shipping, which allowed my badge to arrive well before the first festival of the season!
Testimonial By: Rich Bottles Jr. — Fairmont, WV



Tuesday 12 February, 2013



GREAT service ! Once I ordered my piece it was sent with exemplary service !!! Follow up with my purchase was execellent and shipping was steelar! Love this company!
Testimonial By: Sean — las vegas, nevada



Wednesday 30 January, 2013



Nice Badge....couldn't be happier. Nicely made, quality product, fast shipping..fair price...all in all an A+
Testimonial By: D Stein — Panama City, Fl



Friday 18 January, 2013



Hello Sirs.
Indeed I am very happy with the purchase , the quality of the products is beyond my expectations and your service is impeccable , I was informed at all times the situation of my order and the delivery was very fast. I will continue dealing with you shortly.
Saludos , Miguel.
Testimonial By: Miguel — Madris, Spain



Friday 18 January, 2013



Great product,fast shipping.I recommend POH to everyone, thank you.
Testimonial By: melih ulusoy — ankara, Turkey



Monday 07 January, 2013



My husband loved the two pieces purchased. Thank you
Testimonial By: Bridget Jenkinson



Monday 07 January, 2013



Very happy with my purchase. Nice quality and fast delivery. Thank you. D. Martin
Testimonial By: Don Martin — Sanger, California



Thursday 20 December, 2012



I ordered the Custom Sheriff's Badge as a birthday present for a friend. Honestly, considering the badge is less than $20, I was partly expecting to receive a cheap, flimsy piece of metal that would be little better than a plastic toy badge. To my surprise, it was nicer than I was expecting, and the quality was exactly as promised. It looked great, and my friend loved it! My experience with Pieces of History was fantastic all around!
Testimonial By: Bret Urick — Albany, GA



Saturday 08 December, 2012



I purchased 6 pair of Route 66 earrings and I LOVE them. The craftsmanship of the earrings is exceptional! I could be no happier with my purchase. Thank you very much!!
Testimonial By: Juanita Lacey — Cedar Rapids, Iowa



Thursday 06 December, 2012



You can't really have a complete Billy The Kid section in your home without a replica Lincoln County Regulator badge to go with it, now can you? I can officially say that mine is now complete. Thank you PiecesOfHistory.com
Testimonial By: James Fuentes — La Habra, CA



Thursday 06 December, 2012



Yes very happy with the badges but for one thing I thugh the Texas Ranger would be bigger but still like it
Cheers Dave
Testimonial By: Dave



Wednesday 05 December, 2012



I bought a sheriff badge with my brother's name inscribed. When he was a child he loved his cowboy outfit and has always enjoyed westerns - the quality, price and service from Pieces of History is very impressive. I have no problem passing the word and highly recommending. Thank you for your prompt and polished attention.
Testimonial By: geraldine williams — newport, telford, UK



Saturday 24 November, 2012



Merci Merci Beaucoup , le dernier colis bien arrivée
j'ai un peut de travaille pour composer mon tableaux de 101 AIRBORNE 506PIR EASY COMPANY
il me manque encore quelque Medal et Accessoire.
A une prochaine commande . Encore mille merci.
Testimonial By: Mr KHADIR — NANCY, FRANCE



Friday 23 November, 2012



Howdy,
I am extremely happy with my purchases. The items I purchased directly relate to members of my family and my self.

Thanks.
David
Testimonial By: David



Thursday 22 November, 2012



Bought the deputy US marshalls badge great quality reproduction using it on my life size John Wayne looks great tops off the True Grit look thank you for the product.
Testimonial By: Kevinto — Campbellsburg, IN



Wednesday 21 November, 2012



I was thrilled to be able to locate the WWII French Normandy Commemorative Ribbon, this is hard to find and will look great in my grandfather's shadowbox.

I also purchased the miniature Germany Bar to add to my other grandfather's Occupation of Germany Medal ribbon to complete his shadowbox.

Great customer service,everything arrived quickly, would order from again.

Thanks so much.
Testimonial By: Karrie



Wednesday 21 November, 2012



Very pleased with badge good quality price and delivery
Testimonial By: Randolph Garner — Cleburne, Texas



Tuesday 20 November, 2012



When I was in Tombstone, Arizona I saw these at one of the shops and decided that I really wanted them, but would pick them up later. Even after looking at every shop up and down the street, never did see them again. Fortunately, I foudn them here, and at half the price.
Testimonial By: Scott — Sacramento, California



Monday 22 October, 2012



i'm very happy for the purchase, shipping very fast.
thank you
Testimonial By: Valter Autino — italy



Thursday 18 October, 2012



Merci beaucoup , bien reçu ma commande au complet
magnifique, à la prochaine commande
Cordialement
Testimonial By: MR KHADIR — NANCY, FRANCE



Thursday 11 October, 2012



I love my old western badge, the workmen ship is outstanding.
Testimonial By: rix



Monday 08 October, 2012



Bonjours ;
J'ai bien reçu l ' avant dernière commande du mois dernier , magnifique , j ' attend avec impatience la nouvelle commande pour finir mon tableaux des médailles de la 101ème AIRBORNE 506th PIR
Easy Company. Merci beaucoup et à une prochaine commande Thank you
Testimonial By: MR KHADIR — NANCY, FRANCE



Wednesday 22 August, 2012



Very positive experience. I got what I ordered within just a few days, and when I needed customer service help, she answered my questions promptly, gave me direction, and was very courteous.
Testimonial By: Hal Parker — Lincolnton, North Carolina



Wednesday 22 August, 2012



Needed a Marshal badge for a Texas wedding. I could not have ask for a more helpful company. They were attentive to detail and even shipped it out ahead so it was in Texas when I arrived.

thanks,
there is a New Marshall in town !!
Testimonial By: Craig Clemow — Williamstown, Massachusetts



Monday 06 August, 2012



I liked the quality and price of the items. They will fit nicely into my military shadow box.
Testimonial By: steve craven — Littleton, Colorado



Friday 13 July, 2012



Well made badges with an authentic antique finish.
It would be nice to see an alternative finish in say, nickle or chrome. A good buy nevertheless:
Testimonial By: David Halliwell — Warrington, United Kingdom



Friday 13 July, 2012



I ordered these items as gifts to two dear friends who are veterans of the Vietnam war. They are so pleased and I am so glad I was able to also give them smiles as they opened their gifts. Thank you for making this possible.
Testimonial By: Patti Newton — Louisville, USA



Thursday 21 June, 2012



These badge replicas are great and look like the authentic badges.
I have them displayed in a glass top coffe table withe a pair of Uberti 1873 45's and some other misc. stuff and they look great.
Very pleased with the products and the timely manner in which my order was taken care of.
Testimonial By: Rich — Given, WV



Saturday 02 June, 2012



Just received my Vietnam Commemorative Ribbon and Medal in the Black Dispaly Box. It is truly well crafted as a Vietnam Vet I will display this with pride. The back of the medal speaks the words of all vets for our Brothers that are POW/MIA. I will take a photo of this a share it with my vet friends on Facebook. JOb well done.
Testimonial By: Vince Lombardi — Longs, SC



Saturday 02 June, 2012



I am pleased with service arrived within a few days of confirming order i will be ordering a display case shortly.many thanks Errol
Testimonial By: Errol Henry — christchurch, new zealand



Friday 01 June, 2012



Great and prompt service. Will be back.
Testimonial By: Walter McNamee — Bullcreek, Western Australia



Friday 25 May, 2012



The badges we bought are of very good quality. My husband is using the charm as a watch fob. Just the right size for that. We are in CMSA these items work good to help but the finishing touches on the old west look.
Testimonial By: Joyce — ohio



Friday 25 May, 2012



I have gotten the badges two weeks ago.I,m impressed with the quality of these well made badges.Especiall i,m impressed with Tin Star Sheriff,s badge.I do want to see new badges in the future.keep up the good work.
Testimonial By: Christopher Mason — Marshall, Texas



Friday 18 May, 2012



I received my order everything was there . I went to pin on the wings and the pin post broke. Not very happy with the cheapness of that product. And the price was rather up there.

RESPONSE: A broken pin is unacceptable. We stand behind our products and quality. Occasionally there is one with a flaw and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We will send you a new one in the mail today.
Testimonial By: Robert Woods — West Chester, OH



Thursday 17 May, 2012



To start off with I'm very pleased with the Viet Nam 50th annerversery ribbon and medal. It was more than I exspected when I saw it,I am very well happy to have this. I am so glad that someone really cares for what the Viet Nam Vets did for our USA. Thanks Pieces of History for having this ribbon and medal....Ssgt Dale McCormick USMC Retired
Testimonial By: Francis Dale McCormick — Baton Rouge, Louisiana



Thursday 17 May, 2012



My wife was thrilled with the white-on-black "Route 66" pin that I got as a gift for her 66th birthday. She chose the large size, so everyone could read what it said; no shrinking violet, my bride!
Testimonial By: RSS Portland Oregon



Friday 04 May, 2012



The merchandise I ordered was high quality and service was great. The items were in stock and shipped very quickly.
Testimonial By: James Heath — Bella Vista, Arkansas



Friday 04 May, 2012



I was totally pleased and impressed. My wife and kids were also.
Testimonial By: Richard Swinney — Foyil, Oklahoma



Friday 04 May, 2012



I love the HIstoric Route 66 pins and I am sure the rest of the women who attend our All Daughters' Luncheon at our church will, too. Our theme this year is Route 66 and these just add the right reminder of a fun time for us all. Thank you
Billie Snell
Testimonial By: Wilma (Billie) Snell — Tempe, Arizona



Friday 27 April, 2012



Very please with the purchase I plan on showing my friends this and tell them how they can get theirs
Testimonial By: Maurice Towne — Topeka, Kansas



Saturday 14 April, 2012



I bought two badges from POH. They are of excellent quality and workmanship and they shipped and arrived on time.

Very Nice!
Testimonial By: Rodney — Huntington Beach, CA



Friday 13 April, 2012



I am well pleased with my puchases, especially the RVN Commemorative Medal. The other pins I purchased are on my Motorcycle Club Vest. I will be looking at other purchases, and I'm glad I found this website.
Testimonial By: Bud Votaw — Alliance, Ohio



Thursday 12 April, 2012



The POW?MIA Wings may be a small item, but the quality is excellent. The shipping seemed to be instantaneous, as they were here in two days. Excellent.
Testimonial By: Michael Bulger — Derby, Kansas



Thursday 12 April, 2012



the medal and display case were excellant and a welcome addition to my military service display.
Testimonial By: steve craven — littleton, colorado



Thursday 12 April, 2012



All of my questions were answered, my order was placed and received quickly, with all products in great condition at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Pieces Of History and will purchase from them in the future.
Testimonial By: Larry Deason — Nashville, TN



Friday 30 March, 2012



I sent a testimonial concerning the Viet Nam vet key chain. I just noticed that there was another with the "Thank you.." on the back. I don't know if I ordered the wrong one or if you sent the wrong one. I THOUGHT I ordered the one with the "Thank you...", but then my "thinking" isn't quite like it used to be !!

RESPONSE: Greg, I hope this makes you feel better – you did order the key ring that says “Thanks Vietnam Vet” and it sounds like we sent you the 50th Anniversary. We’ll get you out the correct key ring. I apologize for the inconvenience. Please keep the one you have.
Testimonial By: Greg Peterson — Winchester, IN



Friday 30 March, 2012



The key chain was not as advertised. In the advertisement,it said there was a "Thank you..." inscription on the back. This one said,"In Honor of your service"...".You are not forgotten"...It's nice, but like I said...not as advertised.
Testimonial By: Greg Peterson — Winchester, IN



Friday 30 March, 2012



thank you for the 50th I was in Vietnam in 1971-1972 Danang
Testimonial By: Kenneth — Dale City, Virginia



Thursday 29 March, 2012



I just received my black KIA bracelets, dedicated to my dad, from Pieces of History and I couldn't be happier. These bracelets have touched the hearts of my family, and it's our shared way of honoring our hero, Stephen Cohan! Thank you for such a beautiful treasure! It's one we will cherish forever!
Testimonial By: Pam Wright



Thursday 29 March, 2012



Great quality. Beautiful medal. Couldnt get it from the people updating my ribbons, so bought and added it myself. Thanks for a top quality product.
Testimonial By: Jim Mustian — Cartersville, VA



Thursday 29 March, 2012



I:m very happy with my medal, I will recomend you to all other vets. Thank you Charles Rodd
Testimonial By: Charles Rodd — Boynton Beach, USA



Thursday 29 March, 2012



One of the most beautiful medals I have ever seen. I think all of my fellow Vietnam Veterans should have one. HOOAH!!!!
Testimonial By: John Barker — Sarasota, Florida



Thursday 29 March, 2012



Thanks again John for your quick response. I appreciate your coorperation in handling the problem with quick expertise. The Medal looks Great and the Flange was perfect. I am proud to have this item and am looking foreward to acquiring additional ones from the Vietnam Era. Thanks again for your quick assistance in this matter. Andre G. Varin
Testimonial By: ANDRE VARIN — MONROE, NEW YORK



Thursday 29 March, 2012



Great site, easy to navigate and was confident that my online purchase was safe and secure. Regulator badges were shipped with care and look great. I would buy from again! Thanks Pieces of History!!
Testimonial By: Gary D. — Granada Hills, California



Monday 20 February, 2012



We were very happy with the order and appreciate you getting them to us on time (with the short notice that we gave you). Thank you kindly and we will be using your services in the future.
Testimonial By: Marianne — Utah



Thursday 16 February, 2012



Very pleased with the product and the prompt attention to my order.
I paid for priority posting which was worth it, the goods arrived at my front door in the UK about ten days after the order was placed.

Thank you, will use you again.
Testimonial By: Keith Cottrell — UK



Thursday 12 January, 2012



Received the merchandise that was ordered. It will go with a medallion display from a deceased soldier and friend. His display of military awards covered three wars that he participated in and was given to my Grandson upon his demise. If we require any other awards we will order from you.
Testimonial By: Sanford Barshafsky — Augusta, Georgia



Wednesday 28 December, 2011



Bought a Marshal's badge for my child. Better than the one it replaced. The old one was Tin/Lead (?) dissolved when I attempted to repair it. While this one lacks the antique patina of the pot metal badge it replaced, it's likely safer (looks like stainless steel) and far sturdier. Price was 'spot on' fair also.
Testimonial By: Robert Black



Friday 04 November, 2011



The items which I ordered came in a timely period and in excellent condition.
I am still looking for some items which I did not find in your listing.

RESPONSE: Please call or email us to let us know what you're looking for and we may have or be able to locate the items for you.
Testimonial By: Jeff Bradley — Elizabethtown, Ky



Friday 28 October, 2011



I'm really happy on receiving my badge the John Wanye wore in True Grit. I have been looking for one for a long time...

Thanks
Testimonial By: Dennis Matthews — Winnipeg, Canada



Monday 24 October, 2011



I received the item quickly and was extremely happy with it. It arrived in great condition and looked just like the picture. The only difference I'd say is the ribbon was smaller than I thought, but definitely not a negative aspect to the product. I love it and would use this site again.
Testimonial By: Ashley — Damascus, Oregon



Monday 24 October, 2011



I recived my Sheriff gold earrings shortly after ordering. They are excellent quality and were just the right accessory for my partcipation in the 28th Annual National Mounted Police Colloquium in Lexington, KY.
- Becky A. Scott, Member of Carver County Sheriff's Mounted Posse
Testimonial By: Becky A. Scott — Belle Plaine, MN



Wednesday 12 October, 2011



Just a quick email to say thank you and to let you know that the set of Route 66 pins has arrived, very quickly and in good order and condition. I appreciate your excellent service.
 
Thanks again
 
Cheers
 
Barbara
Testimonial By: Barbara — Australia



Thursday 29 September, 2011



le badge est parfait !

je vous remercie ...

je compte en commander un autre merci
Testimonial By: damas — saint priest, france



Friday 23 September, 2011



POH has excellant service and merchandise. Will be ordering more items. I give them 5/5 stars.
Testimonial By: Wayne — Clearwater, Fl



Thursday 08 September, 2011



Absolutely top-notch reproduction wings! Every one of the different wings had the proper insignia that was made in superlative detail. These are definitely museum quality display items. Delivery was fast and the service friendly. I'll be back!
Testimonial By: LtCol (ret) Ed Kennedy — Huntsville, Alabama



Saturday 03 September, 2011



Hi There
every delivery of Pieces Of History
is an emotion.I'm very proud to display the badges of Texas Rangers,
US Marshal(round,star,shield), Marshal Dodge City and Tombstone,US Deputy Marshal(star),Sheriff Presidio County.I'm very satisfied of the service and the quality of the goods so I'm attempting to enrich my collection.
Testimonial By: ottavio piedimonte — caserta, italy



Friday 02 September, 2011



Hi There,
yesterday I received the badges ordered:very entusiast.
I came back to the past looking and touching these artworks very well crafted.The shipping is fast enough for an overseas customer.
At the next.

ottavio
Testimonial By: ottavio piedimonte — caserta, italy



Thursday 25 August, 2011



WOW! Your badges came in the mail this week, and boy were we ever pleased. Not only did we receive them sooner than we expected, the quality was better than expected as well. We are very happy with the purchases. The history of the badge is an added bonus that has made these gifts extra special! Thank you so much for the ease of ordering, quick turn around and quality keepsakes.
Testimonial By: Carol



Wednesday 17 August, 2011



Hi There,
I'm very satisfied for my purchase,
the shipping had been fast enough considering I live in southern Italy.The items I ordered are very well done so I'm attempting a list for further order.
I'm very glad to offer my testimonial to Pieces of History.
Testimonial By: Ottavio Piedimonte — Caserta, Italy



Thursday 28 July, 2011



I bought the US Marshal badge as a memento to the life of James Arness in his role as Marshall Matt Dillon in Gunsmoke. The badge is well crafted and looks similar to the US Marshall badge that came with a Matt Dillon gun and holster set I had as a young boy. The badge arrived a few days after the order was placed. This replica will take its place among the other badges that I own.
Testimonial By: Ray Spencer — Edmonton, Alberta, Canada



Thursday 28 July, 2011



Mixed feelings. My first order was delivered to my hotel on time. Trouble is I didn't get it. POH said as it was delivered it was out of their hands. But...but...I don't have it! It was not their fault ....but then neither was it mine!
So I asked them if they could do something for me. What did I get? A single dollar off. So the single pin ended up costing me near to a whopping $30!! This was not fair. If this was me I would have asked the customer to pay the postage alone for the replacement. That would have been fair.

RESPONSE: We are disappointed to hear that a bad experience with your hotel has lowered your opinion of Pieces of History. We assisted your hotel in trying to locate the package they lost and we extended a 10% discount to you so you could replace your order. As you mentioned it was not your fault nor ours and your hotel should have taken responsibility and compensated you for their error.
Testimonial By: Sean Clarke — Dublin, Ireland



Thursday 28 July, 2011



Excellent service, communication and quality of goods. Thank you!
Testimonial By: Tom Wilks — Barnstaple, United Kingdom



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



I had a most favorable experience today with one of your good people, who went out of his way to help me find the medals I needed. Many thanks again!
Testimonial By: Todd — Iowa



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



Great website! Your service was easy and the shipping didn't take too long and I received my complete order. I will definitely shop here again! I recommend this website to everyone!
Testimonial By: Bruce — Florida



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



As a first-time customer, I am pleased with your service and the western badged I received.
Testimonial By: Jonathan — Kansas



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



Received a US Marshal badge today that I just ordered two days ago. That was fast and the badge is good.
Testimonial By: Harold — Nevada



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



Put in a small order for some Route 66 pins and was delighted by the customer service's attention to detail (they were gifts). I look forward to future orders.
Testimonial By: Kitty — California



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



Great service, reasonable prices and a skilled staff.
Testimonial By: Peter — Virginia



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



Service was great, products were all available and my questions were answered promptly.
Testimonial By: Thomas — Minnesota



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



Great people to deal with!!!!
Testimonial By: John — Texas



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



Happy with service and products. Always helpful!
Testimonial By: Richard — New Mexico



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



I just received my POW MIA wings in the mail today and they are even nicer than I was expecting. These are no cheap wing, very solid and well made. I have never seen the POW MIA flag on wings before and thought that was a great memorial/tribute. I thank you for the item.
Testimonial By: William — North Carolina



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



Ha! That Stinkin' badge is a hoot! I just had to have one and I got it so fast! I love it!
Testimonial By: Devin Little — Houston, Texas



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



This website is easy to navigate and there are many good products at reasonable prices. I like it!
Testimonial By: Gerald — Florida



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



Nice selection of Western badges. I collect them all and find yours to be of very good quality. I also really like the boxes and stories. Very nice touch.
Testimonial By: Mark V. — Mississippi



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



I like this site. I have purchased items and not been disappointed.
Testimonial By: Brian — Alabama



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



I was very excited to come across your website. I love American nostalgia, especially anything Route 66, so I'll be cheking in regularly to see what you have new. The keychains and jewelry I ordered arrived today and I LOVE them, and the shipping was fast, fast, fast!
Testimonial By: Hanna Cook — Lima, Ohio



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



My Route 66 keychains were awesome!!!! Thank you so much!
Testimonial By: Samantha — Illinois



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



My first order was shipped and I was very pleased. I will order again. Thanks!!!
Testimonial By: Sean P. — Colorado



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



Wow! The new products looks great! Pieces of History continues to impress and provide top quality. Keep doing what you're doing!!
Testimonial By: Tammy — Michigan



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



Dear Pieces of History, I just wanted to write a note to say thanks for your great customer service! The woman I spoke with on the phone was very helpful in processing an exchange, and I received it fast, too! You guys are GREAT!
Testimonial By: Grace — California



Wednesday 27 July, 2011



I received my order today and the Route 66 Wings are very nicely done - exceptional quality. I've told my riding group about your company. We'll be ordering more!
Testimonial By: Rick — Phoenix, Arizona




Back
Add My Testimonial

  • Route 66 Get Your Kicks Pins
  • Lil' Lawman Badges
  • Alien Key Chains

Copyright © 2019 Pieces of History